Profile Picture

Girlfriend of Venom and Spiderman Comics-Lover needs help!!!

Posted By emersondog 2 Years Ago
Rated 5 stars based on 1 vote.

Girlfriend of Venom and Spiderman Comics-Lover needs help!!!

Author
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Serious Collector

Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)Serious Collector (255 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Years Ago
Hello Everyone!

So my boyfriend's birthday is coming up and I want to get him the best comic book I can afford! He collects the venom and the amazing spiderman comics, but doesn't have many of the really early ones. (I'm sorry if I'm not using the correct lingo, as I'm new to all of this. But I will admit I started reading some of his venom stories and got hooked right away!)

Anyways, please help me pick out a good one! Either Venom or The Amazing Spiderman. I am hoping to spend around $200.

Thanks!!

-Cary Unsure

dirtybird78
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Forum Legend

Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)Forum Legend (5,601 reputation)

Group: Awaiting Activation
Last Active: 3 days ago @ 8:00:55 PM
you can buy the first full venom appearance for around 100.00 on ebay.. its issue 300 of amazing spiderman..

if he doesnt have that issue it is a must have..!!!